Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

WERDEN SIE PARTNER VON AGILEPOINT

Als Partner von AgilePoint können Sie agile, hochwertige Lösungen und responsive Business-Applikationen der nächsten Generation so schnell wie nie zuvor bereitstellen. Helfen Sie Ihren Kunden, auf effiziente Weise sämtliche bereits vorhandenen Prozesse, Anwendungen, Plattformen und Softwareprogramme zu verknüpfen und zu vereinheitlichen, ob in der internen IT-Umgebung oder externen/privaten Clouds.

WETTBEWERBER ABHÄNGEN

Seien Sie einen Schritt voraus – mit Geschwindigkeit und Agilität. Mit AgilePoint NX entwickeln Sie Software und Apps bis zu zehnmal schneller als manuell programmiert.

MEHR FÜRS GELD

AgilePoint NX ist die kostenwirksamste Low-Code-Plattform am Markt. Entwickeln Sie beliebige Apps und Systeme, von einfachen E-Forms, Workflows und Prozessen bis hin zu mehrmandantenfähigen SaaS-Apps, IoT-Apps und komplexen Geschäftsanwendungen, äußerst schnell und ganz ohne Programmcode schreiben zu müssen.

TRANSFORMATION ERMÖGLICHEN

Wir bieten die innovativste Low-bis-No-Code-Plattform! Mit unserer vollständig agilen Lösung erhalten Sie alle notwendigen Tools und Kenntnisse für den erfolgreichen Übergang zum digitalen Wandel.

DURCH INITIATIVE WACHSEN

Werden Sie Teil unseres starken Netzwerks von Experten in der Automatisierung und Prozessoptimierung. Als Partner können Sie agile, hochwertige Lösungen und responsive Business-Applikationen der nächsten Generation so schnell wie nie zuvor bereitstellen.

Starten Sie noch heute Ihre kostenlose Testversion

Machen Sie Ihre Vision zur echten Business-Applikation. Wollen Sie AgilePoint NX noch heute testen? Überzeugen Sie sich in 30 kostenlosen Tagen selbst von AgilePoint NX – im Forrester Research Report unter den Top 5 der Low-Code-aPaaS (Application Platform as a Service) in allen Branchen.

The solution, for any solution provider

With AgilePoint NX, you can quickly deliver high value solutions. At the same time, you can increase product development or service-delivery leverage by garnering new levels of reusability and manageability offered through the AgilePoint NX platform.

Teilnehmen

Das AgilePoint-Partnerprogramm bietet Anreize, Werkzeuge, Vertriebsbegleitung und umfassendes Training, damit unsere Partner ihre Möglichkeiten besser ausnutzen und ihre Ideen in funktionierende Business-Applikationen umsetzen können.

Vorbereiten

Sowohl IT-Teams als auch normale Benutzer können Business-Applikationen schnell und einfach für diverse Umgebungen und/oder Cloud-Plattformen entwickeln und pflegen, ganz einfach per Drag & Drop mittels vorkonfigurierten Komponenten.

Entwickeln

Erstellen und implementieren Sie leistungsfähige Anwendungen für Business und Prozesse in einem Bruchteil der Zeit, die für manuelles Programmieren erforderlich wäre. AgilePoint NX ist flexibel und ermöglicht die Integration mit sämtlichen derzeit genutzten Systemen.

Wachsen

Seien Sie einen Schritt voraus – mit Geschwindigkeit und Agilität. Beteiligen Sie sich an unserem Programm, um neue Aufträge zu gewinnen, neue Fähigkeiten und Kenntnisse zu entwickeln und ein neues, einzigartiges Kundenerlebnis zu schaffen.

Wiederholen

Dank der herausragenden Architektur von AgilePoint NX können Sie Anwendungen auf nahezu allen Web-Plattformen und Cloud-Services bereitstellen. In anderen Worten: AgilePoint NX lässt Sie „einmal erstellen und fast überall wiederverwenden“.

REFERENZEN

Entdecken Sie, wie wir die innovativste Low-bis-No-Code-Plattform bei unseren Kunden implementieren. Unsere vollständig agile Lösung garantiert absoluten Erfolg beim Übergang zum digitalen Wandel.

ENECO

ENECO

Business Process Management – läuft bei Eneco.

RICOH

RICOH

Inge Van De Velde - Vertriebsleiterin

Ricoh und AgilePoint – die perfekte Ergänzung fürs Geschäftsprozessmanagement

GRENKE

GRENKE

Dank AgilePoint implementieren wir unterstützende Geschäftsprozesse schnell und sicher – und alle vorhandenen IT-Systeme sind nahtlos integriert.

CKW

CKW

Mit AgilePoint implementiert CKW schnell und sicher eine Vielzahl an Formularen für interne Geschäftsprozesse.

VORTEILE EINER PARTNERSCHAFT

AgilePoint ist eine der leistungsstärksten und flexibelsten Plattformen zur digitalen Transformation. Im Vergleich zu unseren Mitbewerbern bieten wir jedoch absolute Zukunftssicherheit, um die digitale Transformation tatsächlich erreichbar und nachhaltig zu machen. Und das ist noch nicht alles: AgilePoint NX bietet das branchenweit wohl beste Preis-Leistungsverhältnis mit diversen Preismodellen, passend für nahezu jedes Unternehmen.

Helfen Sie Ihren Kunden, effizienter zu arbeiten, und erzielen Sie regelmäßige Erlöse.

Im dedizierten, sicheren Portal finden Sie Updates, Tools und Ressourcen für das Wachstum und die Optimierung Ihres Geschäfts.

Ein fester Ansprechpartner garantiert Kontinuität. Als AgilePoint-Partner stehen Ihnen ein Expertenteam und ein fester Account Manager zur Seite, die Ihre geschäftlichen Anforderungen begreifen.

Profitieren Sie von Marketing-Innovationen für eine Erweiterung Ihrer Präsenz und über traditionelles Marketing hinausgehende Initiativen. Nutzen Sie Inhalte, Nachrichten, Whitepaper und vieles mehr für Ihre geschäftlichen Anforderungen.

Als Partner können Sie das umfangreiche AgilePoint-Trainingsprogramm nutzen, um Wissen aufzubauen, Kundenprobleme zu lösen und sich mit Ihrem Unternehmen vom Wettbewerb abzuheben.

UNSER PARTNERNETZ

Werden Sie Teil der globalen Community von AgilePoint-NX-Partnern!

Kontakt

Addresse

Von der Vision zur Umsetzung. Kontaktieren Sie uns für nähere Informationen zur AgilePoint-Plattform.

  • EHQ: +32 497 427 613

  • info@agilepoint.com

  • EHQ: 9700 Oudenaarde, Belgium

  • FAX EHQ: +32 55 89 02 00

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Partner with AgilePoint

A partnership with AgilePoint allows you to deliver agile, high value solutions and next generation responsive business applications faster than ever before. Meet the needs of your customers more efficiently and enable them to easily connect to any process, application, platform and/or software already existing in their IT environment and/or external cloud or private cloud services.

Beat the competition

Enhance your competitive edge and beat the competition with speed and agility. AgilePoint NX allows you to build new software assets up to ten times faster than possible by hand coding.

THE BEST VALUE

AgilePoint NX is the best-value low-code platform on the market, allowing you to quickly build anything from simple eforms and workflows/processes to complex, multi-tenant SaaS apps, IoT apps and composite LOB systems without writing code.

ENABLE TRANSFORMATION

We are committed in offering the most innovative low-to-no-code platform and true agile tool on the planet! Giving you the tools and the knowledge to truly future-proof any organization’s move towards digital transformation.

Engage and grow

Join our powerful network of automation and process excellence professionals. A partnership allows you to deliver agile, high value solutions and next generation responsive business applications faster than ever before.

Start your Free Trial today

Partner up to increase your expertise and strengthen your competitive position…. Try AgilePoint NX today! Find out why Forrester Research named AgilePoint NX one of the top five low-code application-as-a-service platforms across all segments with a FREE 30-day trial.

The solution, for any solution provider

With AgilePoint NX, you can quickly deliver high value solutions. At the same time, you can increase product development or service-delivery leverage by garnering new levels of reusability and manageability offered through the AgilePoint NX platform.

Join

AgilePoint Partner program delivers incentives, tools, sales collateral and extensive training to make it easier for partners to capitalize on opportunities and turn any idea into a working business application.

Enable

Empower IT teams or less-technical users to rapidly create and easily maintain business applications across multiple environments and/or cloud platforms using a drag-and-drop designer and pre-built components.

Build

Build and deploy powerful business and process applications in a fraction of the time it would take using traditional hand-coding. AgilePoint NX is flexible and integrates with any 3rd party systems in use in today’s enterprise.

Grow

Beat the competition with speed and agility. Participation in our Partner program can help you win more business faster, develop new skills and capabilities and create a truly exceptional customer experience.

Repeat

With AgilePoint NX’s unique architecture, you can embed and surface applications within virtually any web application or cloud service. In other words, AgilePoint NX lets you “build once and re-use virtually anywhere.”

PARTNER & CUSTOMER CASES

Discover how committed we are in offering the most innovative low-to-no-code platform and true agile tool on the planet! Enabling to truly future-proof any organization’s move towards digital transformation.

ENECO

ENECO

A Business Process Management tool from AgilePoint works for Eneco...

RICOH

RICOH

Inge Van De Velde - Sales supervisor

Ricoh and AgilePoint, the ideal match for Business Process Management...

GRENKE

GRENKE

With AgilePoint we quickly and securely implement supporting business processes – with deep integration of existing IT Systems.

CKW

CKW

With AgilePoint, CKW quickly and securely implements a large number of form-driven internal business processes.

The Power of Partnering with us.

AgilePoint is one of the most powerful and flexible Digital Transformation platforms on the market. But it’s the only future-proof platform, a reality that actually makes digital transformation achievable and sustainable. As if that weren’t enough, AgilePoint NX is arguably the best value in the industry and provides a variety of flexible pricing plans that make it accessible to almost any organization.

Help your customers do their jobs better and grow your business with recurring revenue.

You have access to a dedicated secure portal featuring updates, tools and a wide range of resources required to grow and excel your business.

Working with a single point of contact is the most effective way to achieve continuity. As an AgilePoint partner, you will benefit from an expert team and a dedicated Partner Account Manager who perfectly understand your needs which meets your business needs.

Benefit from marketing development to help amplify your presence and move beyond traditional marketing initiatives. Leverage from content, messages, white papers and more.

As a Partner you take advantage of the extensive AgilePoint training curriculum to build expertise, solve more customer problems and differentiate your organisation from the competition.

Meet our partner network

Join the global community of AgilePoint Partners

Get in touch


Address

Stop dreaming, start building! Contact us now for more information about the AgilePoint platform…

  • USA: +1 650-968-6789

  • Fax USA HQ: +1 650-968-6785

  • USA: info@agilepoint.com

  • USA HQ: 1916 Old Middlefield Way, Suite B Mountain View, CA 94043, USA